R.O.C.No.4604/2017/RG-B2



OFFICIAL MEMORANDUM

Sub: Courts & Judges – Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy (TNSJA), Chennai – Two-day Refresher Course-II for Civil Judges (Batch-I) at Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy Headquarters, Chennai – scheduled to be held on 18.11.2017 and 19.11.2017 – Judicial Officers nominated – Orders issued.

Ref: Letter in R.O.C.No.2418/JA-Trg./2017, dated 08.11.2017 of the Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai.

The Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai in his letter cited under reference, has stated that as per the approval of the Hon'ble Governing Body of Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, a Two-day Refresher Course-II for Civil Judges (Batch-I) is scheduled to be held on 18th and 19th November, 2017, at Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy Headquarters, Chennai.

He has requested that Judicial Officers, in the cadre of Civil Judge, may be nominated, to participate in the aforesaid Two-day Refresher Course-II scheduled to be held on 18.11.2017 and 19.11.2017 at the Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy Headquarters, Chennai.

As ordered, the following Judicial Officers in the cadre of Civil Judge are nominated to attend the Two-day Refresher Course-II for Civil Judges (Batch-I), which is scheduled to be held on 18.11.2017 and 19.11.2017 at Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy Headquarters, Chennai:

Thiru / Tmt. / Selvi.

- 1. A. SARIDHA, Special Metropolitan Magistrate -I, Special Court for Exclusive Trial of Land Grabbing Cases, Egmore, Chennai.
- 2. S.P. RISHIROSHAN, Registrar, City Civil Court, Chennai
- 3. D. BASKAR, XIII Judge, Court of Small Causes, Chennai

Thiru / Tmt. / Selvi.

- 4. R. VELRAJ, XIV Judge, Court of Small Causes, Chennai
- 5. R. SENTHIL KUMAR, Metropolitan Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level II, Egmore, Chennai.
- 6. M. SHAKKIRA BANU, XV Judge, Court of Small Causes, Chennai
- 7. R.M. SUBATHRA, Deputy Administrator General and Official Trustee, Chennai
- 8. R. LATHA, Additional District Munsif, Chidambaram
- 9. S. THANGARAJ, Additional District Munsif, Thittakudi
- 10. S. MUTHU MURUGAN, I Additional District Munsif, Virudhachalam
- 11. R. SUBBIAH, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Neyveli
- 12. M. ARIVU, Judicial Magistrate II, Virudhachalam
- 13. V. UDAYASURIYA, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Thittakudi
- 14. S. GOPALAKANNAN, Judicial Magistrate I, Cuddalore
- 15. G. JAYAVEL, Additional District Munsif, Kancheepuram
- 16. N. SACHIDHANANTHAM, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Uthiramerur
- 17. C.B. VEDAGIRI, Assistant Registrar(e-Court Project), High Court, Madras.
- 18. G. CHRISTIAN, Judicial Magistrate I, Chengalpattu
- 19. C. SUBASHINI, Judicial Magistrate II, Chengalpattu
- 20. A. PRABU, Principal District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate No.I, Karaikal
- 21. N.S. JAYAPRAKASH, Judicial Magistrate II, Krishnagiri
- 22. T. RAJESH RAJU, Judicial Magistrate, Uthankarai
- 23. P. CHANDRASEKAR-I, Principal District Munsif, Mayiladuthurai
- 24. A. CHELLAPANDIAN, Judicial Magistrate I, Mayiladuthurai
- 25. P. DEENADAYALAN, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Vedaranyam
- 26. G. YUVARAJ, Judicial Magistrate, Sirkali
- 27. M. DHANALAKSHMI, Judicial Magistrate II, Pondicherry
- 28. K. PRABU, II Additional District Munsif, Pondicherry
- 29. R. DHANAM, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Orathanadu
- 30. K. SENTHILKUMAR, Principal District Munsif, Kumbakonam
- 31. V. PRIYA, Judicial Magistrate, Pattukottai
- 32. R. MANOHARAN, District Munsif, Thanjavur
- 33. A. BALAKRISHNAN, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Uthukottai
- 34. A. PREMAVATHY, Judicial Magistrate, Thiruvottiyur
- 35. R. UMA, District Munsif, Ponneri
- 36. R. JAGATHEESWARI, District Munsif, Tiruttani
- 37. T. MUGIZHAMBIGAI, Special Judicial Magistrate, Special Court for Exclusive Trial of Land Grabbing Cases, Tiruvallur
- 38. N. VENKATESAN, Additional District Munsif, Poonamallee
- 39. B. SOUNDHARYA, Judicial Magistrate, Fast Track Court at Magisterial Level, Ambattur
- 40. M. JAISANKAR, Additional District Munsif, Cheyyar
- 41. E. DAMODARAN, Judicial Magistrate, Polur
- 42. K. NILAVARASAN, Principal District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Vandavasi

Thiru / Tmt. / Selvi.

- 43. S. MUNUSAMY, Principal District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Chengam
- 44. P. KUMAR, Judicial Magistrate, Tiruvarur
- 45. G. ARUNKUMAR, Judicial Magistrate II, Mannargudi
- 46. A. MURALIKRISHNA ANANDAN, Judicial Magistrate, Katpadi
- 47. P.T. JENIFER, District Munsif, Vaniyambadi
- 48. N. ALICIA, Judicial Magistrate I, Vellore
- 49. K. ARUN KUMAR, Additional District Munsif, Vellore
- 50. P. SUMITHA, Judicial Magistrate II, Tirupathur
- 51. N. RAMESH, District Munsif, Sholinghur
- 52. V. LAVANYA, Judicial Magistrate II, Vellore
- 53. K. NAMBIRAJAN, District Munsif cum Judicial Magistrate, Vanur
- 54. L. ROBERT KENNEDY RAMESH, Principal District Munsif, Ulundurpet
- 55. P. KAVITHA-II, I Additional District Munsif, Kallakurichi
- 56. A. BALAKRISHNAN, District Munsif, Sankarapuram
- 57. S. VENKATESAN, Principal District Munsif, Tindivanam
- 58. R. RAJESWARI, Judicial Magistrate No.II, Kallakurichi

The nominated judicial officers should report before the Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy Headquarters, Chennai at 8.30 a.m. on 18.11.2017.

Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner, and refreshments will be provided at the venue.

Accommodation for the participating outstation Judicial Officers will be provided, if required, and those, who require accommodation, should confirm the same to Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy Headquarters, Chennai, on or before 16.11.2017, by email (tnsja.tn@gmail.com). Accommodation will be provided only to those who confirm the requirement to the Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai, within the stipulated time.

The Judicial Officers shall instruct their supporting staff, including OAs, Drivers and PSOs that food and refreshment shall have to be arranged by them on their own.

The nominated Officers from outstations are permitted to claim T.A./D.A. in this regard, as per rules in force.

The absence of the Officers attending the said Refresher Course from the Headquarters / Office in this regard, is treated as on "Other Duty".

The aforesaid nominated officers are informed that any request for exemption from participating in the said programme will not be entertained.

HIGH COURT, MADRAS. DATED: ¡ζ .11.2017.

REGISTRAR GENERAL

To

- 1. The Officers concerned.
- 2. The offices of the officers concerned.

Copy to:

- 1. The Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, No.30 (95), P.S.K.R.Salai (Greenways Road), R.A.Puram, Chennai-28.
- 2. The Principal Judge, City Civil Court, Chennai.
- 3. The Chief Judge, Court of Small Causes, Chennai.
- 4. The Chief Judge, Union Territory of Puducherry, Pondicherry.
- 5. The Principal District Judges / District Judges, Cuddalore / Kancheepuram @ Chengalpattu / Krishnagiri / Nagapattinam / Thanjavur / Tiruvallur / Tiruvannamalai / Tiruvarur / Vellore / Villupuram.
- 6. The Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Egmore, Chennai.
- 7. The Chief Judicial Magistrate, Cuddalore / Kancheepuram @ Chengalpattu / Krishnagiri / Nagapattinam / Thanjavur / Tiruvallur / Tiruvannamalai / Tiruvarur / Vellore / Villupuram / Puducherry.
- 8. The Senior Accounts Officer (GAD-IV), O/o the Principal Accountant General (A & E), Chennai-18.
- 9. The Pay and Accounts Officer, High Court, Madras.
- 10. The Director of Accounts and Treasuries, Puducherry.
- 11. The Treasury Officer, Cuddalore / Kancheepuram / Krishnagiri / Nagapattinam / Thanjavur / Tiruvallur / Tiruvannamalai / Tiruvarur / Vellore / Villupuram.